Saturday, May 18, 2024
Author News

Ben Rekittke’s author website is now live, featuring his book “We Have All Been Broken”

We have recently launched a new author website for another poet whose book presents a new perspective of the world in an unusual manner. Ben Rekittke’s website is now live and it features his poetry collection We Have All Been Broken.

The website highlights some essential links that bring you to the places on the web where you can buy the book, including Amazon, Barnes and Noble, and our own online bookstore.

There’s a brief description of the book as well. The poetry collection consists of the things the author wishes to say in dedication to those who feel broken and dead alike.

The author lives in Kansas City, MO. He is known as Ben Broken, a solo acoustic performer. He currently plays guitar and sings in a band called ‘Tranquility Machine’ and can be seen playing around town at times. Other times on a sidewalk in Westport or anywhere he feels like playing or shouting poetry.

Visit his website here.

Jay Hogarth

Jay Hogarth is ARPress' resident content manager, responsible for all public-facing information posted on this blog and on the main site.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.